Follow @oolympians on Twitter  Join our Facebook Group  icon rss

looking for the old ootri website?

Oswestry Olympians are in the process of transferring all of the existing information, records and club information to the main club website. Please bear with us during this process.

Oswestry Olympians Triathlon

Triathlon Juniors Training (2)

Triathlon Juniors Training Category

OSWESTRY OLYMPIANS TRI SECTION – JUNIORS

Fri 3rd July- Run/Swim

Fri 10th July- Bike/Swim

Fri 17th July-Run/Swim

Fri 4th Sept Run

Fri 11th Sept Run

Fri 18th Sept Run/Swim

Just a reminder to those that haven’t yet paid their membership to Oswestry Olympians, it is an annual payment due in April. All the information and forms to fill in are available on the web-site www.oswestryolympians.com

We would like to say a big thank-you to Jess who has done a great job teaching the younger members and acting as life-guard, she will be leaving us in the middle of June and we wish her well for her future.

Also a big thank-you to all the parents and children who gave up their time to help out at the Oswestry Triathlon, this is much appreciated.

Race season is now here, and it’s time to put all your hard work into practice, well done to all those who went to Ruthin especially Seren who competed in her first race. Rhiannon is performing really well in her cycling series, and Kate and Matthew are regularly finishing in the top 4 of their races.

 

Junior training takes place at Oswestry School from 6pm to 7:30pm on Fridays.

OSWESTRY OLYMPIANS TRI SECTION – JUNIORS TRAINING  2016

OSWESTRY OLYMPIANS JUNIOR SECTION NEWSLETTER SEPT, OCT, NOV, DEC

Training at Oswestry school 6pm-7.30pm . £2 a session

Fri 9th Sept-run/swim                            Fri 11th Nov-Hall/Swim

Fri 16th Sept- Run ONLY                       Fri 18th Nov-hall/swim                    

Fri 23rd Sept-run/swim                        Fri 25th Nov-hall/swim          

Fri 30th sept-run/swim                        Fri 2nd Dec-hall/swim          

Fri 7th Oct-hall/swim                            Fri 9th Dec-hall/swim                

Fri 14th oct- hall/swim                         Fri 16th Dec-XMAS FUN

Fri 21st Oct-hall/swim

Fri 28th Oct-Hall/swim

Fri 4th Nov-Hall/swim

wwwoswestryolympians-juniors-triathlon

 

Hi Everyone-hope you have all had a great summer and that you are all rested and ready to train hard !

Great to see so many new members in the first two weeks - stick with it, it gets easier! (Really)

Training will be outside as long as the light allows, and then it will be in the hall until next spring. Don’t forget all your kit including something warm to go home in, and your water bottle. Please also check that you take everything home again afterwards !

 

logo clubmarkUnited Kingdom Athletics British Triathlon Association England Athletics logo welsh athlectics Run Britain